Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu

JOE COX - Tomorrow We Work

27. 6. 2009

Intro: Brightblack Morning Light - Fry Bread
Dan Cox: Vampire Weekend - I Stand Corrected
Tom Sanders/Tom Blyth: M.Ward - To Go home
Fashion: Wolf Parade - Fancy Claps
Marv: The Stone Roses - She Bangs The Drums
Joe Cox: Modest Mouse - Worms Vs. Birds
Friends Section: Grizzly Bear - Knife (Covered By CSS)
Roberts/moss/unwin/riley: Caribou - Melody Day
Josh Bedford: Capricorns - 1440 - Exit Wargasmatron
Crash: Modest Mouse - Alone Down There
Credits: Black Kids - I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend
Slideshow: The Cribs - Shoot the Poets

Side Two
Jim Newrick/ Cannon Dan/ Mike Taylor: Mexican Kids At Home - Promazine
Joe Cox: King Geedorah - I Wonder
Dan Cox/ Mix: Four Tet - My Angel Rocks Back And Forth
Alex Riley/ Mix: Girl Talk - Too Deep
Tom Blyth: Girl Talk - Bounce That
Josh Bedford/ Liam Earnshaw: The Wrens - Boys You Won’t Remember
The Go! Team - The Wrath Of Marcie